Help

Questions?
 

Delete Customers

We recommend keeping customer lists from year to year, but there may be times when your Girl Scout will need to delete one or more customers.  To do that, she should click on the box in front of the customer's name and click Delete Customer. She will get a pop-up warning “You’re attempting to delete customers”.  If she is sure she wants to delete, she should click the Yes button. If she has changed her mind, she should click Cancel